Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
BOE - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Zoom - Please see posted agenda for access information
Wed, Apr 3
Birth to Age 8 Community Gathering
-
Early Childhood Center at B.P. Mission, 40 Shaw St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center, 3 Shaws Cove, New London, CT 06320, USA
Tue, Apr 16
BOE - Policy Committee Meeting
-
Zoom - Access information can be found in posted agenda.
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Multicultural Event
-
New London High School Multi-Magnet Campus, 20 Chester St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - School Facilities & Program Design Committee Meeting
-
New London High School Multi-Magnet Campus - STEM Lecture Hall, 20 Chester St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Business Meeting
-
New London High School Multi-Magnet Campus - STEM Lecture Hall, 20 Chester St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • Year - Round Programming